Get Directions

 Filter By Category

Gauteng

Isando Head Office

Address: 1 Wrench Road, Isando, Kempton Park, South Africa

Number:  0119669700

Fax: 0119669726

Manager: Trevor Grant

Number: 072 648 7737

Mail: trevorg@criterion.co.za

Pretoria Branch

Address: 401 Moot Street, Hermanstad, Pretoria, South Africa

Number: 0123796132

Fax: 0123796131

Manager: Heinrich Frederick

Number: 0823356678

Email: heinrich@criterion.co.za

Mpumalanga

Nelspruit Branch

Address: 7 Suikerriet Street, Nelspruit, South Africa

Number: 0137526292

Fax: 0137526233

Manager: Anton Abetti

Number: 0824598378

Mail: Anton@criterion.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Pine Town Branch

Address: 14 Otto Volek Road, New Germany 3610, South Africa

Number:0317053390

Fax: 0317053399

Manager: Markus Van Den Berg

Number:083 258 9772

Mail: markusvdb@criterion.co.za

Mbabane Dealer (Hyundai – Premier Auto)

Address: Mbabane, Hhohho Region, Swaziland

Number: 082 404 7422

Fax:+26824047362

Mail: aldo@hyundai.co.sz

Paulpietersburg Dealer (ANESCO)

Address: Mark St, Paulpietersburg, South Africa

Number: 034 995 1640

Fax: 034 995 1642

Mail: helmurth@anesco.co.za

Eastern Cape

East London Branch

Address: 20 Mercury Road, Gately, East London, South Africa

Number: 043 736 3008

Fax: 043 736 3602

Manager: Paul Raubenheimer

Number: 083 265 3235

Mail: markusvdb@criterion.co.za

Port Elizabeth Branch

Address: Unit 6 289 Grahamstown Rd, Swartkops Industrial Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Number: 041 484 6240

Fax: 041 484 1836

Manager: Johan Saayman

Number: 082 577 5230

Mail: johans@criterion.co.za

Free State

Bethlehem Dealer (Vurkhyser Velddienste CC)

Address: 27 Grey Street, Bethlehem, Free State 9700, South Africa

Number: 058 303 9796

Fax: 058 303 9796

Mail: vurkhyser@telkomsa.net

Bloemfontein Dealer (Forklift Sales Service & Hire)

Address: 68 Frikkie Van Kraayenberg Street, New East End, Bloemfontein

Number: 051 432 3332

Fax: 086 647 2042

Mail: clinton@bloemfontein.co.za

Western Cape

Cape Town Branch

Address: 57 Aviation Cres, Cape Town, South Africa

Number: 021 386 8766

Fax:021 386 8961

Manager: Neil Scheepers

Number: 082 459 8390

Mail: neils@criterion.co.za

Northern Cape

Upington Dealer (Walker Industria (Pty) Ltd)

Address: Industria Rd, Upington, 8800

Number: +0543321074

Fax:021 386 8961

Namibia

Walvis Bay Dealer (AE Forklifts)

Address: Walvis Bay, Erongo Region, Namibia

Number: +2646 420 5166

Fax:+2646 420 5166

Mail: wcent@iway.na

Windhoek Dealer (Forklift Handling)

Address: Windhoek, Khomas Region, Namibia

Number: +26461255541

Fax: +26461261736

Mail: forklift@iway.na

Malawi

Lilongwe Dealer (EQUIPMENT AND PARTS SUPPLIERS LTD)

Address:Lilongwe, Central Region, Malawi

Number: +2651753806

Fax:  +2651756016

Mail: trucks@globemw.net